Coloured Sketches

Back in the days before I had any interest in crocheting, painting and playing with clay, I would just draw sketches to fill in my spare time.

Sometimes when I feel like it, I would colour my sketches in photoshop. But when I can’t be bothered colouring, I’ll just shade the sketch in black and white using pencil.

Here I will share some of my coloured sketches that I made in the past.

Cardcaptor Sakura The Firey Sketch

Cardcaptor Sakura The Watery Sketch


Cardcaptor Sakura The Earth


Cardcaptor Sakura The Flower


Chibi Rurouni Kenshin Sketch


Chibi Sasuke, Gara and Neji Sketch


I will post my black and white sketches later :p

2 thoughts on “Coloured Sketches

  1. heyy there..
    I love your clay and your drawing! it’s amazing!
    Could you tell me what apps you used to edit your black and white sketch into a color result? You scan it?
    and what kind of clay you used?
    Thanks ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

