Cinderella

Cinderella is proof that a new pair of shoes can change your life”

Who doesn’t remember Cinderella from their childhood memories. Another Disney princess whom we all adore as little girls.

So here is my Cinderella chibi version made of clay. The link to FlyingMio’s video tutorial will be provided at the bottom of the post. I wanted to make the glass slipper too but I can’t find any transparent clay at nearby stores. Maybe in the future when I get my hand on one, I’ll make my Cinderella a pair of cute glass slipper.

The link to the youtube tutorial:

Chibi Cinderella Clay Tutorial Link

Leave a Reply

